Donors

Bulgari, S.P.A.  http://www.bulgari.com/en-us/
Rome, Italy Cinema with the Stars:  Ambi Gala Event (9/10/17); performance by Andrea Bocelli http://www.ambigala.com/
Fabbian Lighting http://fabbian.com/en
Boston Premier Flooring http://www.bostonpremierflooring.com
Goldstein Dermatology http://goldsteindermatologycenter.com
The Cottage http://www.cottagewellesley.com
Krauss Dermatology and Medical Laser Center http://kraussdermatology.com/
Wellesley Bookstore  http://store.wellesleybooks.com/
Root Vibration Trio rootvibration.weebly.com
Treat Cupcake Bar http://www.treatcupcakebar.com/
Landry’s Bicycles http://www.landrys.com
Lice Treatment Metrowest https://www.licetreatmentmetrowest.com/
Wasik’s Cheese Shop http://www.wasiks.com/
Centerman Capital  www.centermancapital.com/
Grillo Pickles  www.grillospickles.com
Bella Sante https://bellasante.com/
Plant Snacks  www.plantsnacks.com
Tutto Italiano
Isabel Harvey  https://isabelharvey.com
Staples, Inc.  http://staples.com/
Sapopa – stylish athletic wear Made In Italy https://sapopa.com/
Pure Barre  http://purebarre.com
Fells Market http://www.fellsmarket.com/
Lyndsay Hannah Photography http://lyndsayhannahphotography.com
Roche Bros http://www.rochebros.com
Hopsters Brew Pub http://www.hopstersbrew.com/
Boston Philharmonic Youth Orchestra www.bostonphil.org
Boston Sports Club  https://www.bostonsportsclubs.com/clubs/wellesley
Miniluxe  www.miniluxe.com
Lifetime Fitness https://www.lifetimefitness.com
Greater Boston school of Dance www.greaterbostonschoolofdance.com
Cycle Bar  http://wellesley.cyclebar.com/
Swim AngelFish   http://swimangelfish.com/
Nicole Zinny Interior Design
Truly Yogurt  http://trulyyogurt.com/
Beacon Hill Sports Club  http://beaconhillathleticclubs.com/
Wellesley’s Music Together  http://thehanovertheatre.org/music
Cranmore Mountain Ski
LImerick Riding School
JT Fleming & Co.
Parker Spaces
Cocobeet http://cocobeet.com/
Mane and Mani http://www.maneandmani.com/
Thirst Juice Company  www.thirstjuiceco.com
Boston Sports Club www.bostonsportsclubs.com/clubs/wellesley
European Manor www.europeanmanor.com
Captain Marden’s Seafoods http://www.captainmardens.com/
Caffé Nero http://us.caffenero.com/
BlushTan  http://blushtan.com/
J.P. Licks  http://www.jplicks.com/
Chestnut Dental www.chestnutdental.com
Zieminski Photography www.victoriazphotography.com
Lisa James Salon
Danielle Warner
Fabiana Barcelo Podesta
Helen Livson
Jeremy Hetherington
Kasia Wegryzn
Ken DoRosario
Lorraine Liebenberg
Melanie Kingsley
Molly Shrewsberry
Orangetheory
Neha Sharma
Rebecca Zieminski
Sarah Barton
Scott Townshend
Andrea Zoso
Susan Popper
Linda Popper
Adrienne Locke
The Cole Family
The Locke Family
The Nelson Family
The Nolan Family
The Schwarman Family
The Steeves Family